Contact Us

General Questionsinfo@baremagazine.org

Editor In Chief ■ Cecily Manson
editor@baremagazine.org
Cecily Manson

Creative Directors ■ Elizabeth Epstein Kate Harwitz
creative@baremagazine.org
Elizabeth Epstein

Kate Harwitz

Layout Director ■ Elizabeth Lin
layout@baremagazine.org
elizabethlin

Marketing Director ■ Snow Zhu
marketing@baremagazine.org
Snow Zhu

Print Editorial Director ■ Sophie Golub
editorial@baremagazine.org
Sophie Gloub

Online Editorial Directors ■ Jon San Miguel  Caroline Young
blog@baremagazine.org
Jon San Miguel

Caroline Young

Business Director ■ Natalie Chyba
advertise@baremagazine.org
Natalie Chyba

Events Director ■ Christy Wang
events@baremagazine.org
Christy Wang

Cecily MansonElizabeth Epstein

Kate Harwitz

elizabethlin

Snow Zhu

Sophie GloubJon San Miguel

Caroline Young

Natalie Chyba

Christy Wang